Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-15 of 15 Results)


John Barrett

John Barrett

Email Address barrettjohn023@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Niall Farrell

Niall Farrell

Email Address niall.farrell@codi.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

pat greene

pat greene

Email Address patgreenedesign@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

roger bell

roger bell

Email Address bellassociates@eircom.net

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Easybercerts

Easybercerts

Email Address easybercerts@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

BERcerts.ie

BERcerts.ie

Email Address joe@bercerts.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Catherina Wallace

Catherina Wallace

Email Address catherinamwallace@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

damienmurray13

damienmurray13

Email Address murrayecodesign@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Fiona Fleming

Fiona Fleming

Email Address ffleming@eireng.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Shane Geraghty

Shane Geraghty

Email Address shane@geraghtyec.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

owalsh

owalsh

Email Address ollie@navitus.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

102372

102372

Email Address elainepward@hotmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Ray Dunne

Ray Dunne

Email Address raydunne.ber@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Patrick Shaffrey

Patrick Shaffrey

Email Address patrick@cpaarchitects.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Joseph Lahart

Joseph Lahart

Email Address joseph@propertyenergyrating.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor