Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-61 of 61 Results)


Kevin Curtin

Kevin Curtin

Email Address info@surveyanddesign.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Shane Geraghty

Shane Geraghty

Email Address shane@geraghtyec.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Ray Dunne

Ray Dunne

Email Address raydunne.ber@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

BER Consultant

BER Consultant

Email Address info@abuild.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


John Barrett

John Barrett

Email Address barrettjohn023@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

jpTallon

jpTallon

Email Address jpTallon@jpTallon.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

info@breathingcoach.ie

info@breathingcoach.ie

Email Address info@breathingcoach.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

John Flynn

John Flynn

Email Address sugarltd@eircom.net

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Caimin Barrett

Caimin Barrett

Email Address caiminbarrett@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Ken Curran

Ken Curran

Email Address curran.ken@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

kevmccourt

kevmccourt

Email Address mccourt.kevin@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

damienmurray13

damienmurray13

Email Address murrayecodesign@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


EamonnPeate

EamonnPeate

Email Address info@superdeck.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Graham Plunkett

Graham Plunkett

Email Address plunkettgraham@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Rory O'Brien

Rory O'Brien

Email Address rory@bercertsnationwide.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Michael Kirby

Michael Kirby

Email Address info@kirbyenergysolutions.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Mike Trench

Mike Trench

Email Address info@mcmenergyconsultants.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Patrick McHugh Architects

Patrick McHugh Architects

Email Address paddy.iea@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

francisdavitt

francisdavitt

Email Address info@davittplanningdesign.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

pat greene

pat greene

Email Address patgreenedesign@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Cathal Brady

Cathal Brady

Email Address cathal@becs.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Eddie Power

Eddie Power

Email Address eddiepowerber@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Martin Rafter

Martin Rafter

Email Address emberenergy@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Catherina Wallace

Catherina Wallace

Email Address catherinamwallace@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Easybercerts

Easybercerts

Email Address easybercerts@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Concave Energy

Concave Energy

Email Address info@concave.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Marc Fitzgerald

Marc Fitzgerald

Email Address marcfitzgerald@hotmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Maurice Murphy

Maurice Murphy

Email Address mossjmurphy@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


bobbyclifford2@gmail.com

bobbyclifford2@gmail.com

Email Address bobbyclifford2@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Dean Spencer

Dean Spencer

Email Address info@berindonegal.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

102372

102372

Email Address elainepward@hotmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Cillian Donoghue

Cillian Donoghue

Email Address web@BERcerts.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor Group Membership


Niall Farrell

Niall Farrell

Email Address niall.farrell@codi.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Connollyber@gmail.com

Connollyber@gmail.com

Email Address Connollyber@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Roddy_Architectural

Roddy_Architectural

Email Address berecopr@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Gerard Walsh

Gerard Walsh

Email Address info@greenmanenergy.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Brian Maughan

Brian Maughan

Email Address energy@meec.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

raykelly94

raykelly94

Email Address ray@bercerts.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor Group Membership

DG2248

DG2248

Email Address david.geraghty@live.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Daniel Fennell

Daniel Fennell

Email Address danielf@bercerts.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor Group Membership


John Brett

John Brett

Email Address mrjohnbrett@yahoo.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Jimmy Connell

Jimmy Connell

Email Address jimmyconnell@eircom.net

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

mulveyd

mulveyd

Email Address des@dmenergysolutions.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Patrick Shaffrey

Patrick Shaffrey

Email Address patrick@cpaarchitects.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Emmet Greaney

Emmet Greaney

Email Address greaneyemmet@hotmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

robert kilkelly

robert kilkelly

Email Address kilkellyengineers@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Kieran O'Reilly

Kieran O'Reilly

Email Address kieranjoreilly@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Joseph Lahart

Joseph Lahart

Email Address joseph@propertyenergyrating.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


roger bell

roger bell

Email Address bellassociates@eircom.net

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Bryan Egan

Bryan Egan

Email Address eganeng@iol.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Fiona Fleming

Fiona Fleming

Email Address ffleming@eireng.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

David O'Donovan

David O'Donovan

Email Address david@donovanlowenergy.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


BERcerts.ie

BERcerts.ie

Email Address joe@bercerts.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

propertydoc

propertydoc

Email Address info@propertydoc.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Alan Carmody

Alan Carmody

Email Address alancarmody79@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Darrell Hayden

Darrell Hayden

Email Address darrellhaydencw@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


owalsh

owalsh

Email Address ollie@navitus.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Paul Garvey

Paul Garvey

Email Address info@ecoefficiency.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

dkenergyconsultants

dkenergyconsultants

Email Address dkenergyconsultants@protonmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Martin Hanlon

Martin Hanlon

Email Address mghanlon@hotmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


John Bonner

John Bonner

Email Address john@jbce.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor