Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-46 of 46 Results)


raykelly94

raykelly94

Email Address ray@bercerts.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor Group Membership

Emmet Greaney

Emmet Greaney

Email Address greaneyemmet@hotmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Martin Rafter

Martin Rafter

Email Address emberenergy@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Shane Geraghty

Shane Geraghty

Email Address shane@geraghtyec.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Bryan Egan

Bryan Egan

Email Address eganeng@iol.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

jpTallon

jpTallon

Email Address jpTallon@jpTallon.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Jimmy Connell

Jimmy Connell

Email Address jimmyconnell@eircom.net

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

damienmurray13

damienmurray13

Email Address murrayecodesign@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


David O'Donovan

David O'Donovan

Email Address david@donovanlowenergy.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Darrell Hayden

Darrell Hayden

Email Address darrellhaydencw@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Joseph Lahart

Joseph Lahart

Email Address joseph@propertyenergyrating.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Easybercerts

Easybercerts

Email Address easybercerts@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Cillian Donoghue

Cillian Donoghue

Email Address web@BERcerts.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor Group Membership

robert kilkelly

robert kilkelly

Email Address kilkellyengineers@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Cathal Brady

Cathal Brady

Email Address cathal@becs.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

info@breathingcoach.ie

info@breathingcoach.ie

Email Address info@breathingcoach.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


kevmccourt

kevmccourt

Email Address mccourt.kevin@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Fiona Fleming

Fiona Fleming

Email Address ffleming@eireng.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Mike Trench

Mike Trench

Email Address info@mcmenergyconsultants.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Concave Energy

Concave Energy

Email Address info@concave.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Eddie Power

Eddie Power

Email Address eddiepowerber@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

pat greene

pat greene

Email Address patgreenedesign@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

testsharon2

testsharon2

Email Address shehir@globalvision.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

BERcerts.ie

BERcerts.ie

Email Address joe@bercerts.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Gerard Walsh

Gerard Walsh

Email Address info@greenmanenergy.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Martin Hanlon

Martin Hanlon

Email Address mghanlon@hotmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Patrick McHugh Architects

Patrick McHugh Architects

Email Address paddy.iea@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

John Flynn

John Flynn

Email Address sugarltd@eircom.net

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Alan Carmody

Alan Carmody

Email Address alancarmody79@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

John Brett

John Brett

Email Address mrjohnbrett@yahoo.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Marc Fitzgerald

Marc Fitzgerald

Email Address marcfitzgerald@hotmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Paul Garvey

Paul Garvey

Email Address info@ecoefficiency.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Patrick Shaffrey

Patrick Shaffrey

Email Address patrick@cpaarchitects.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Graham Plunkett

Graham Plunkett

Email Address plunkettgraham@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Michael Kirby

Michael Kirby

Email Address info@kirbyenergysolutions.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Ken Curran

Ken Curran

Email Address curran.ken@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


John Bonner

John Bonner

Email Address john@jbce.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

roger bell

roger bell

Email Address bellassociates@eircom.net

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Daniel Fennell

Daniel Fennell

Email Address danielf@bercerts.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor Group Membership

Roddy_Architectural

Roddy_Architectural

Email Address berecopr@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


Kevin Curtin

Kevin Curtin

Email Address info@surveyanddesign.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

bobbyclifford2@gmail.com

bobbyclifford2@gmail.com

Email Address bobbyclifford2@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Kieran O'Reilly

Kieran O'Reilly

Email Address kieranjoreilly@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Brian Maughan

Brian Maughan

Email Address energy@meec.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor


owalsh

owalsh

Email Address ollie@navitus.ie

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor

Ray Dunne

Ray Dunne

Email Address raydunne.ber@gmail.com

Level SEAI Registered BER Assessor